Contact Us

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

Get In Touch

Contact Information

Don’t like forms? No problem. Email us direct using one of the contact methods below and if we don’t answer, bear with us we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Social Media

We’re also active on the usual social media channels. Why not see if there’s an answer on our Facebook or Twitter feed.

Meet Your Committee

Feel free to contact us directly as needed

Kevin Allen

Chair

chair@welshkorfball.org

James Wilcox

Development Officer

development@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Publicity Officer

publicity@welshkorfball.org

Niamh Sully

Wales Team Manager

teammanager@welshkorfball.org

James MacLeod

General Secretary

secretary@welshkorfball.org

Jordan Evans

Competitions Officer

competitions@welshkorfball.org

Alice Hunter

Youth Officer

youth@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Website Officer

webadmin@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Finance Officer

treasurer@welshkorfball.org

Nick Wilkins

Internationals Officer

internationals@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Education Officer

education@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Sponsorship Officer

sponsorship@welshkorfball.org